Spin Zone Bumper Cars Glow Mini-Golf Tenpin Bowling Arcade Games Sports Bar 4D Theatre Laser Maze Mini-Bowling Laser Tag Trampoline Park Virtual Reality
Gauteng
The Fun Company - The Grove Pretoria
Pretoria
Simon Vermooten Rd,  Pretoria,  0184
Tel: (012) 807 5516
E-mail: grove@thefuncompany.co.za
         
The Fun Company - Menlyn  
Pretoria
Shop SH13 Menlyn Park Shopping Centre, Cnr Atterbury Rd and Lois Ave, Menlo Park,
Tel (012) 348 1719
E-mail: menlyn@thefuncompany.co.za
       
The Fun Company Mams Mall
Mahube Valley
Mams Mall, Mahube Valley, Pretoria, 0147
Tel (061) 104 8191
E-mail: mams@thefuncompany.co.za
             
The Fun Company - Greenstone Mall
Modderfontein
Shop L043 Greenstone Mall, Cnr Modderfontein & Van Riebeck Ave, JHB
Tel (011) 452-3502
E-mail: greenstone@thefuncompany.co.za
           
The Fun Company - Fourways Mall 
Fourways

Cnr William Nicol & Fourways Boulevard, Fourways
Tel +27 11 465 0692
E-mail: fourways@thefuncompany.co.za
           
The Fun Company - The Zone@Rosebank
Rosebank

Shop FF20 - FF27,  50 Bath Avenue, Johannesburg
Tel 061 561 6884
E-mail: zone@thefuncompany.co.za
         
The Fun Company - East Rand Mall
Boksburg

Shop No 85 East Rand Mall Bentel Avenue Boksburg North 1459
Tel 061 563 3704
E-mail: eastrand@thefuncompany.co.za
                   
KwaZulu-Natal
The Fun Company - The Pavilion
Westville

Shop no 4,  Food Court Mezzanine Level, Durban, 3611
Tel (031) 265 0092
E-mail: pavilion@thefuncompany.co.za
           
The Fun Company - Galleria
Amanzimtoti
Shop S16 Upper Ground Floor, Cnr Moss Kolnik & Arbour Road, Amanzimtoti, KZN
Tel (031) 904-5770 |
E-mail: galleria@thefuncompany.co.za
         
The Fun Company - Boardwalk Inkwazi Mall
Richards Bay
Kruger Rand Rd, Richards Bay Central, Richards Bay, 3900
Tel (035) 7890165
E-mail: boardwalk@thefuncompany.co.za
             
Limpopo
The Fun Company - Mall of the North
Polokwane
Shop U70, Corner R81 & N1, Bendor Extension 99, Polokwane, 0699
Tel (015) 265 1139
E-mail: motn@thefuncompany.co.za
           
Mpumalanga
The Fun Company - I'langa Mall  
Nelspruit
Corner of Bitterbessie and Flamboyant Streets,
Tel (013) 742 2066
E-mail: ilanga@thefuncompany.co.za
           
The Fun Company Acornhoek
Polokwane
Shop 55,Acornhoek Mall, R40 & Green Valley Road, Greenvalley, Acornhoek, 0136
Tel (061) 104 3152
E-mail: acornhoek@thefuncompany.co.za
                 
The Fun Company - Dwarsloop Mall  
Nelspruit
R40 & Thulamahashe Road, Dwarsloop-A, Dwarsloop, 1280
E-mail: dwarsloop@thefuncompany.co.za